Tag: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Group photo of ministers and President Buhari

List of Nigeria’s executive Ministers and Permanent Secretaries

Ahead of the swearing-in of Nigeria’s executive ministers on November 11, President Muhammadu Buhari has appointed new Permanent Secretaries to oversea the...

Nigeria ministers

Updated - List of Nigeria’s executive ministers and their portfolios

NAMES PORTFOLIO ONLINE Emeka Wogu  (Abia) Minister for Labour Zainab Maina (Adamawa) Minister for Women Affairs N/A (Akwa Ibom) Minister of Science and Technology...